Contact


Contact Us

Address

Bethel Office Address
No.05071 Zone B,Chaowai SOHO,6B,Chaowai Street.Chaoyang District.Beijing 100020
北京市朝阳区朝外大街乙6号朝外SOHO B座05071房间100020

(86) 010 58692169

General Information: info@bethelchina.org

CEO, Guillaume Gauvain ceo@bethelchina.org

Development Department

Fundraising, Corporate Social Responsibility, Organisational Structure

  • Zach Johnson, Business Director zach@bethelchina.org

Sponsorship, Adoption

  • Tabitha Terlunen, Sponsorship Coordinator tabitha@bethelchina.org, adoption@bethelchina.org

Volunteer,  Child Advocacy and Visit (English)

  • Anna Calsina, Development Manager anna@bethelchina.org

Visit (Chinese)

  • Wendy Zhang, Visitor Coordinator zhang@bethelchina.org

Website

  • Haoxian Wang, Webmaster haoxian@bethelchina.org

 


 

Doudian Project Address
Visitors must request a visit in advance.

(+86) 010 8031 0383
Liu Gu Dao Cun, Dou Dian, Fang Shan District 102434
北京市房山区窦店镇交道六股道村 邮编:102434